Content in a Company can be shared with another Company within Jolt. This content includes Lists, Labels, Information, and Roles. Only Company Admin can access this. This is only for content that has been created in Content Group Mode, anything in Location Mode cannot be shared.
Login to the Jolt Web Portal, go to Settings then Subscriptions.
1. Share the Subscription Code to allow other companies to request access to your content.
Companies Subscribed to Me
2. This view shows Pending and Active Subscriptions.
3. Pending Subscriptions: View who has requested to subscribe to your Company's Content.
a. Approve/Reject the request. If there are multiple Content Groups, select which ones can have access.
4. Active Subscriptions: View who is currently subscribed to your company.
a. These subscriptions can be deleted or updated at anytime.
Companies I Am Subscribed To
1. Request Subscription: Insert the subscription code from another company.
2. Pending Subscriptions Requests: Requests will remain pending until approved or rejected.
3. Cancel Requests and Delete Subscriptions at anytime.
4. Active Subscriptions: View what Company's Content is accessible for your Company.
a. Once the request is approved. It must still be accepted before having access to Content. end you must then approve it on your end. Open the subscription then select Approve.
1. View which Content Groups in your Company you are subscribed to.
2. These requests also need to be approved before the Content can be shared.